空投和赏金战役更新

!! 06/12/19赏金与空投活动参与者!!空投战役AIRDROP !!!!!!!!!我们只能通过FRED(fredenergy.org)的信任专线向活动的Stellar地址支付奖励。空投进入规则的重要组成部分是创建FRED的信任线(fredenergy.org)。到目前为止,由于钱包无效且没有信任线,超过60%的付款失败。…

援助之手

我的塑型儿童

由FRED Energy社区成员撰写的真实故事(本文中表达的是作者的观点,而不是FRED Energy.org的观点)。小时候,我在贫困中成长。我在澳大利亚塔斯马尼亚州长大,但平均生活时间在一个低社会化的工业区。我的家庭…

FRED能源恒星

在Stellarport购买FRED代币

不信任与您的加密货币进行交易吗?好吧,Stellar的奇迹之一就是代币可以在去中心化交易所进行交易,即您将自己的加密货币存放在自己的钱包中并且可以在那进行交易!最简单的方法之一是Stellarport.io。只需注册,获取您的钱包地址和秘密密钥,即可…

FRED代币销售

FRED能源代币销售

为区块链上的绿色项目筹集资金我们很高兴地宣布,我们将切换到Stellar区块链上的自定义代币,并举行IEO和私人销售以为多个绿色能源项目筹集资金。 https://token-sale.fredenergy.org/signup/

Airdrop and Bounty campaign update

!!06/12/19 Bounty & Airdrop campaign participants!! Airdrop campaign AIRDROP!!!!!!!!! We can only pay rewards to active Stellar addresses with a trustline to FRED (fredenergy.org). An essential part of the Airdrop entry rules was to create a trustline to FRED (fredenergy.org). Over 60% of payments have failed so far due to inactive wallets and no trustline.…

Green energy

FRED ENERGY: THE FUTURE IS GREEN

By Wisdom Nwabundo, Content Writer | Economist | Crypto Enthusiast The world is rapidly evolving and driving towards a more digitalized era, all thanks to technological advancement. As the human population continues to increase over time, man is tasked with the problem of how to better his immediate environment and the world at large. This…

Glasses of Beer

Mine’s a Stellar

Mine’s a Stellar Disclaimer: FRED Energy and Stellar do not promote the consumption of alcoholic beverages (just in case 🙂 Yes, it’s official FRED Energy (FRED) is a custom token on the Stellar network. It took us a while, three blockchains later and we can confidently say that Stellar will be our forever home (unless…